Prank #15: Edentate (toothless) tiger

#15. Edentate (toothless) tiger – ΩΩ

Andrea Simmons Abbott: flickr

TELEMARKETER: “Hello, my name is Sally/Sid from Stellar—”

ME: Interrupt forcefully emphasising the telemarketer’s name. “Sally, Sally, how many times do I have to tell you Sally? I don’t know where you left your dentures, and you can’t borrow mine. Just suck soup till you can see the dentist.” Then cradle the phone.

Key:                     Do not listen to the telemarketer’s attempt to correct you, as Sid or Sally may disrupt you. Be forceful in your interruption of the cold caller, state their name strongly, then quickly and emphatically say what you have to and get off the line.

This entry was posted in Pranks pranks pranks and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Prank #15: Edentate (toothless) tiger

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here different page and thought
    I may as well check things out. I like what I see so i
    am just following you. Look forward to looking into your web
    page yet again.

  2. Wilson says:

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear
    concept

  3. Patrice says:

    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a
    captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

Comments:

